• be casual

Be casual!

Passion and fun

Is waiting not your thing? Do you want to join us right away, get down to work and give it your all? Sounds good to us! We’ve been waiting for you. We live for and are passionate about food services and good retail, and we like to do everything we can for our guests. We need people like you who share our passion and see every day as an opportunity to demonstrate what they are capable of. Rest assured – you will see plenty of action with us and will have a whole lot of fun too!

Team and community

Together, we can do anything! You will soon see we are a super team. The strengths of each and every employee are important to us. We will help you get off to a flying start with us. Experienced co-workers will show you the ropes and assist you, and you can ask questions and raise issues at any time – from one person to another.

Get on board and work your way up

When you join us, we will do everything we can to allow you to develop further with us. We believe in you and will strengthen your career and interpersonal skills. In order to join us, you should have some experience in the food services sector or in retail. If that’s the case, there’s nothing standing in the way of your working your way up through the ranks at casualfood!

recruiting date

Save the date! Applicants can drop in on us unannounced at Frankfurt Airport totally casually every Wednesday to find out more and perhaps even go home with a great job under their belt.

Download
especially for you

We offer some great extras! We treat our employees at all of our locations to discounts on meals and drinks, bonus services and tailored training. In Frankfurt, there’s even a JobTicket for the public transport network for each and every employee.

casual training

We will help you develop! Our regular internal employee training courses and special events will help you deliver perfect casualfood performance. We will also happily support you with external further training, for example to acquire an instructor’s licence, a business administration qualification, etc.!

Download
staff recruit staff

It pays to have good friends! Do you want to recommend somebody as a new member of staff? As a thank-you, you will be rewarded with a 150 euro bonus.

Download
casual apprenticeships

Trainees welcome! Be casual – start your career with us. If you have questions concerning our apprenticeship opportunities, write to us at: ausbildung@casualfood.de

• be casual

Be casual!

Leidenschaft und Spaß

Abwarten ist nicht dein Ding? Du willst jetzt und hier bei uns mitmachen, anpacken, alles geben und dabei sein! Das passt! Auf dich haben wir gewartet. Wir leben und lieben Gastronomie, guten Einzelhandel und geben gerne alles für unsere Gäste. Wir brauchen Menschen wie Dich, die diese Leidenschaft mit uns teilen und jeden Tag als eine Chance sehen, zu zeigen, was in ihnen steckt. Sei sicher, dass du bei uns nicht nur eine Menge Action, sondern auch eine Menge Spaß hast!

Team und Community

Wir schaffen alles – gemeinsam! Du wirst schnell merken, dass wir ein super Team sind. Die Stärken jedes einzelnen Mitarbeiters sind für uns wichtig. Wir verhelfen dir zu einem guten Start bei uns. Du wirst von erfahrenen Kollegen eingearbeitet und unterstützt und kannst jederzeit Fragen stellen oder Probleme ansprechen. Von Mensch zu Mensch.

Ankommen und aufsteigen

Wenn du einmal dazugehörst, tun wir alles dafür, dass du dich bei uns weiterentwickeln kannst. Wir glauben an dich und stärken deine beruflichen und menschlichen Fähigkeiten. Du solltest schon ein wenig Erfahrung im Gastrobereich oder Einzelhandel haben, um bei uns einzusteigen. Dein Weg nach oben bei casualfood ist dann immer offen!

recruiting date

Save the date! Jeden Mittwoch können Bewerber bei uns am Frankfurt Airport – ganz casual – ohne Anmeldung, vorbeischauen, sich informieren und vielleicht sogar gleich einen tollen Job to go mit nach Hause nehmen.

Download
especially for you

Freu dich auf unsere Goodies! An all unseren Standorten verwöhnen wir unsere Mitarbeiter mit Rabatten auf Speisen und Getränke, Bonusleistungen und individuellen Trainings. In Frankfurt gibt es für jeden Mitarbeiter sogar ein Jobticket.

casual training

Wir bringen dich weiter! Unsere regelmäßigen internen Mitarbeiterschulungen und Special Events verhelfen dir zur perfekten casualfood-Performance. Gerne unterstützen wir dich auch bei externen Weiterbildungen, wie z. B. Ausbildereignung, Betriebwirt/in etc.!

Download
mitarbeiter werben mitarbeiter

Gute Freunde zahlen sich aus! Du empfiehlst uns einen neuen Mitarbeiter? Wir bedanken uns mit einem 150-Euro-Bonus.

Download
casual ausbildung

Azubis welcome! Be casual – starte deine berufliche Laufbahn bei uns. Du hast Fragen zu unseren Ausbildungsmöglichkeiten, dann schreib uns an: ausbildung@casualfood.de