Snack carts:

Snack & roll – the mobile sources of revenue

Our snack carts are flexible catering units which we use wherever travellers have an appetite for a freshly made snack when they are on the go. A large choice on a minimum of space. Thus, sales potentials can be fully exploited where conventional catering is unrealizable.

Convenience stores:

Shop & go – the travel all-rounders

First of all, the traveller saves time in our convenience stores. They are the right place for people who want a quick coffee or snack or who want to do a bit of shopping. Convenient and neatly arranged: The customers find everything they need in one store – at airports, stations and motorway service areas. The range comprises one-stop and takeaway products, travel needs, food souvenirs, snacks and drinks, sweets and groceries, cigarettes, phone cards and magazines. The compilation of the assortment and the shop size are completely flexible and adjusted to the conditions.

Fast casual bars and restaurants:

Stay & enjoy – the oases of pleasure

Our fast casual bars and restaurants offer everything guests in a hurry can wish for: an inviting atmosphere, select dishes, a freshly drawn beer and a wide choice of drinks. Whether you prefer takeaway, self service or rather waiter service – everything is possible!

At home where people are travelling

Airports, stations, motorway service areas – casualfood can be found wherever people are on the go. Today, locations have to meet many requirements. Here, casualfood, with its modular concepts, is a perfect partner. Our convenience stores, fast casual bars and restaurants and snack carts perfectly adapt to all the given local conditions.

Snack-Mobile:

Snack & Roll – die mobilen Umsatzmacher

Unsere Snack-Mobile sind flexible Gastronomie-Einheiten, die wir überall dort einsetzen, wo die Reisenden unterwegs Appetit auf einen frisch zubereiteten Snack haben. Ein großes Angebot auf kleinster Fläche. So können Umsatzpotenziale überall dort voll ausgeschöpft werden, wo eine herkömmliche Gastronomie nicht realisierbar ist.

Convenience-Stores:

Shop & Go – die Travel-Allrounder

Mit unseren Convenience-Stores spart der Reisende vor allem eines: Zeit.
Wer schnell einen Kaffee oder Snack mitnehmen möchte oder kleine Einkäufe erledigen will, ist hier richtig. Praktisch und übersichtlich: In nur einem Laden findet der Kunde alles, was er braucht – an Flughäfen, Bahnhöfen und Autobahnraststätten. Das Angebot umfasst One-Stop- und Take-away-Artikel, Travel Needs, Food-Souvenirs, Snacks und Getränke, Süßwaren und Lebensmittel, Zigaretten, Telefonkarten und Zeitschriften. Die Zusammenstellung des Sortiments und die Shopgröße sind dabei völlig flexibel und werden den Gegebenheiten angepasst.

Fast Casual Bars und Restaurants:

Stay & Enjoy – die Verzehroasen

Unsere Fast Casual Bars und Restaurants bieten den Gästen, die nur wenig Zeit zum Verweilen haben, alles, was sie wünschen: eine einladende Atmosphäre, ausgewählte Speisen, ein frisch gezapftes Bier und eine große Getränkeauswahl. Ob Take-away, Self-Service oder doch lieber mit Bedienung – everything is possible!

Zuhause, wo Menschen auf Reisen sind

Flughäfen, Bahnhöfe, Autobahnraststätten – casualfood ist überall dort zu finden, wo Menschen unterwegs sind. Dabei müssen Standorte heute vielen Anforderungen gerecht werden. Hier ist casualfood mit seinen modularen Konzepten ein perfekter Partner. Unsere Convenience-Stores, Fast Casual Bars und Restaurants und Snack-Mobile passen sich optimal allen vor Ort gegebenen Bedingungen an.